Pintrest Inspo…

After meeting with my Generation NOW model, it got me feeling really inspired and prompted me to look back through some of the general research I have already done. After going up to London for the Trend Vision show, I have been a little bit obsessed with the new Spring/ Summer trend for 2016 Molten Eclaille. Feel like I’m constantly looking through magazines and looking out for traces of it in the media. This is why I am going to use this as my inspiration for my Generation NOW entry.

I thought I would share some of the Molten Eclaille inspiration I have taken from Pinterest (one of my favourite pass times).

FullSizeRender-9

FullSizeRender

FullSizeRender-8

FullSizeRender-10

FullSizeRender-7

FullSizeRender-6

FullSizeRender-4

FullSizeRender-3

FullSizeRender-2

FullSizeRender

FullSizeRender

FullSizeRender

So there it is, just a very quick post. Its more for me really to, gather my thoughts and calm my excitement. Thank you for indulging in my ramblings.

 

Leave a Reply

