Looking through old photo’s

Looking through my phone at old pictures I have taken in the salon. I have never really been any good at taking photos of the work I do in the salon. With a busy column, I find myself thinking about a million different things and just forget. I have tried to make it my mission this year to take more pictures and show them off.

Granted I haven’t done very well so far and there for need to give myself a little slap on the wrist, but this is what I found hiding away on my phone.

 

 

11702858_10153042752642083_2794269783681668034_n

I told you I hadn’t done very well at sticking to my word. Here is to me turning over a new leaf and documenting more of the commercial clients I do in the salon.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

