The Shoot!



Here are a few little teaser shots from my trend vision shoot. I don’t want to give away too much before I know if I had got through to the next round. 

Everything went to plan so I was chuffed with that. I have an amazing team helping me with everything. Just can’t shake the feeling that I’ll be letting everyone down if I don’t get through. I don’t think that I have wanted anything more!

So fingers crossed for regional heats! I’ll keep you all posted on the shoot photos nearer the time! Exiting! 



Hair- Annie Sherry, Make up- Kia Hansen, Styling- Maika Crampton, Photography- Lambie Brothers 

Leave a Reply

