First Ever Post

IMG_2088-0

My name is Annie Sherry and I’m a hair stylist at Mitchell&Millyard Hair Design. Mainly starting up a blog to document what will hopefully be an exciting year. Along side working full time in the salon I do as much training as I can fit in. I love learning new things in all aspects, especially Hairdressing. I hope to get more involved in fashion styling and enter competitions along the way.
I don’t find it very easy talking or writing about myself and my life but hopefully I will get better at it along the way.
Here go’s…

Leave a Reply

